Boone Society Officers
According to Society bylaws, the officers each serve for a period of four years. They are:
Sam Compton
Sam Compton
President
samcomptons@cs.com
Jan Larson
Jan Larson
Vice President
jan.a.larson@gmail.com
Dell Boone Ariola - Treasurer
Dell Boone Ariola
Treasurer
dellariola@cebridge.net
Janice Rudmann
Janice Rudmann
Secretary
j_rudmann@verizon.net
Board Of Directors
The following eight members were elected to serve a two-year term on the board of directors:
Eldon_Evans.jpg (11.3 KB)
Eldon Evans
Georgia
Terry Boone
Terry Boone
Illinois
cubbs10@gmail.com
Ken Kamper
Ken Kamper
Missouri
Kenbeakamper@Juno.com
Carolyn Compton
Carolyn Compton
Tennessee
ccom123@aol.com
Norma Johnson
Norma Johnson
Missouri
johnsonn@iland.net
Sue Ballard
Sue Ballard
Kentucky
sue.ballard@kctcs.edu
jerry.jpg (12203 bytes)
Jerry Raisor
Kentucky
Jerry.Raisor@ky.gov
sim
Sim Delapp
North Carolina
sim.delapp@gmail.com
Candace Hoke
Candace Hoke
Indiana
alfalfa@frontiennet.net
 
 

Copyright © 2017 The Boone Society, Inc. | BooneSociety.org. All Rights Reserved